Church of the Resurrection

5909 Walzem Road

San Antonio, TX 78218

Office Phone: 210-655-5484

Fax Line: 210-655-5923

Office Email: office@church-resurrection.org

Staff Email Addresses

The Rev. Christopher O. Cole Rector rector@church-resurrection.org

Cheryl Sanders Director of Music music@church-resurrection.org

Ministry Contacts

Opportunities: Rhonda Campbell (newsletters@church-resurrection.org)

Worship Leaders: Fr. Chris: (rector@church-resurrection.org)

Music: Cheryl Sanders (cheryl.sanders3@me.com)

Vestry: Dorcas Sampson (tante_d@att,net)

Altar Guild: Gera Chestnutt (gerachestnutt@yahoo.com)

Daughters of the King: Andrea Knight (aknight1959@hotmail.com)

Boy Scouts: Kathy Cranford (Purple2005Lady@gmail.com)

EfM: Larry Morgan (larry-marie-morgan@sbcglobal.net)

Foreign/Domestic Missions: Ferol Senter (bobferol@sbcglobal.net)

Godly Play: Misty Whitney (aandm10@att.net)

Pastoral Care Team: Alan Whitney (aandm10@att.net)

Mission to the Neighborhood: Jay Buzzini (buzzini@sbcglobal.net)